Queensessentials: PURPLE GODDESS SOAP

Queensessentials: PURPLE GODDESS SOAP

๐Ÿ’œPurple Goddess Soap claims to have instant whitening effects!! One should see results after 1 wash. So I decided to try it out myself. Left most photo is my before. after a looooong day in Manila. All the alikabok and stuff. Then I washed with @queensessentials purple goddess soap. I let it stay for about 2-3 minutes then rinsed. No stinggg! And when I took a picture after I got out from the shower, I was amazed by the results ๐Ÿ˜ but still I decided to wait a little more. Hinintay ko magsubside yung kaputian. Idk, ganun kasi sa ibang soap, sa una lang maputi then after a few minutes, balik na sa dating kulay. Pero guess what, di ako bumalik sa dati kong kulay ๐Ÿ˜ although nagsubside ng onti yung kaputian, atleast may improvement ๐Ÿ’– hihihi. Just wanted to share these with you guysss!! ๐Ÿ˜ Will give my full review after 3 weeks โค๏ธ Xoxo, teenskin ๐Ÿ’‹

  

Leave a comment