BENEFITS OF LEMON WATER 🍋 : How to

BENEFITS OF LEMON WATER 🍋 : How to

Every morning I drink Lemon Water with Honey for atleast 30 minutes before I eat breakfast. Yes, it tastes goooood (for me) i just loooove it 😭😍 but aside from it’s being yummy, did you know that drinking this will help in your over-all wellness? How?
Listed below are the FEW of the benefits of drinking lemon water with honey in the morning.
1. Hastens the process of weight loss: Apart from cleansing your stomach, the lemon juice present in the mixture, goes a long way in helping you lose weight. Packed with a type of fiber called pectin, lemon helps make you feel full and keeps cravings at bay.
2. Can give your energy levels a boost and improve your mood: Not a morning person? Well, this mixture can help beat that lethargy and fatigue you often feel every morning. How? Well, honey is an instant energy booster – minus the calories. (Read continuation at http://www.thehealthsite.com

3. Helps beat bad breath and improves oral health: The acidic nature of lemon combined with the innate properties of honey and water can help beat bad breath almost instantly. 

4. Can help give you a natural glow and clear skin: The benefits of lemon on your skin are aplenty, but apart from that, its cleansing action also helps in purifying your blood, also aiding in the production of new blood cells that acts as potent cleaning agents. The water and honey lend a unique restorative, antibacterial and collagen boosting properties to your skin as well. (Source: http://www.thehealthsite.com)
Okay, Drinking Lemon Water with Honey in the morning has loads of benefits!! I couldn’t just put them all because, yes, Instagram won’t allow me 😜 but, to read more about the different benefits of drinking lemon water with honey, You can go check out http://www.thehealthsite.com 👍 I have been doing this for like, 2-3 weeks I think? And I swear it helped me feel less bloated in the morning 😍 it also helped my skin as well. I started to have glowing skin (not yet clear because I had a breakout lately) pero grabe, glowing talagaaa 👏👌 This is definitely worth a try. Hope this wellness tip helped! 💕 Xoxo, Teenskin 💋
  

Leave a comment